How do I snooze my account?

You may be wondering what to do with your phone line if you're not going to be actively using it for a certain time, such as when leaving the country for a few months. Do you keep paying for plans that you don't need? Or do you let your line expire and hope the number doesn't get disconnected? 

We have the perfect solution for this kind of problem. It's called 'Snooze mode', and it lets you keep your number in service for as long as you need at a minimal cost of just $2.98. All you need to do is set up AutoPay without any plans, as shown below:

  1. Sign in to your account to see your dashboard
  2. Click on the line you would like to update 
    bdc36835ca43dad47ddeb782e5ade59e.png
  3. Click on the moon and star icon on the top right next to the Pay My Bill option. 
    (If AutoPay is ON, and the marked button instead shows "Review My Plan", then click on "Review My Plan" > "Cancel AutoPay" to view the option for snooze) 
  4. Once you click on the moon and star icon, you will get another screen giving you your card details and telling you the date when your snooze plan will start. You need to click on Snooze My Plan.
  5. You will then see the snooze option turned on for your line on the top right.

You have now activated Snooze mode. Your monthly cost will only be the monthly service fee + a small amount of tax, and you'll have peace of mind knowing that your phone line is in good hands.

How can I Unsnooze my plan?

To take your account off Snooze, click on all my lines than the number and then click on Review my Plan> Cancel AutoPay, after which you can configure the plans you want and then pay the bill for it manually by keeping AutoPay OFF. Then you would have to reach out to our customer support to get your plan kicked in if you want to get service immediately.

How did we do?

How do I sign into my account?

How to manage a Pooled Plan

Contact