How do I cancel a payment?

If you paid for another month of service and realize that you chose the wrong plan, then do not worry, there is a way to cancel the payment and reorder. Here's how:

  1. Sign in to your account. You'll find yourself at the account dashboard.
  2. Click on the line that you would like to cancel the payment for
  3. Where you normally see the blue 'PAY MY BILL' button, you'll instead see 'BILL PAID' and 'VIEW MY BILL'
  4. Click on 'VIEW MY BILL' to see the upcoming plan and bill
  5. Click  'Cancel This Plan' to cancel the current order. A refund will be processed automatically, but it may take 2-5 business days for the refund to show up in your credit/debit card
  6. Now feel free to click Renew My Plan and make a fresh payment

NOTE:

  • This only works if your new plan is still 'scheduled' i.e. the current billing cycle hasn't ended, so the plans you bought are still queued
  • If you have AutoPay enabled, you'll need to cancel it first by clicking 'RENEW MY PLAN' and 'CANCEL AUTOPAY' before you'll see the  'VIEW MY BILL' button
  • You can't cancel top-up orders yourself. If you wish to do so, please feel free to reach out to customer support via chat, email, or call for assistance anytime!

How did we do?

How can I switch between GSM & Super LTE?

How do I check my balance via SMS?

Contact